Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Cookies, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis und unsere Website stetig zu verbessern, zur Erhebung statistischer Informationen und um Anzeigen und Inhalte an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, wie wir Cookies einsetzen und wie Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen können, dann klicken Sie bitte hier! Durch die weitere Nutzung von kapsch.net stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Loading

Vergütungspolitik für Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat von Kapsch TrafficCom.

Der Aufsichtsrat beschloss in seiner Sitzung vom 15. Juni 2020 die vom Ausschuss für Vorstandsangelegenheiten vorgeschlagene Vergütungspolitik für Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat. In der ordentlichen Hauptversammlung am 9. September 2020 stimmten 99,99 % des vertretenen Grundkapitals (70,44 %) für die vorgelegte Vergütungspolitik. Das Ergebnis hat empfehlenden Charakter und ist nicht anfechtbar. In weiterer Folge ist die Vergütungspolitik der Hauptversammlung zumindest in jedem vierten Geschäftsjahr zur Abstimmung vorzulegen.

Es ist anzumerken, dass die an die Mitglieder des Aufsichtsrats geleistete Vergütung zwingend von der Hauptversammlung festzulegen ist. Betreffend die Vergütungspolitik für den Aufsichtsrat hat die Beschlussfassung in der Hauptversammlung daher bindenden Charakter.

 

Vergütung der Mitglieder des Vorstands und Aufsichtsrats von Kapsch TrafficCom.

Informationen zur Vergütung der Mitglieder des Vorstands und des Aufsichtsrats sind letztmals im Governance-Bericht 2019/20 enthalten. In den folgenden Geschäftsjahren ist ein separater Vergütungsbericht zu erstellen, der auf dieser Seite und im Download Center zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

We use cookies on our website to ensure that we give you the best experience and to improve our website constantly, for statistical analyses and to adapt the content to your needs. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can change your settings please click here! If you continue your session on kapsch.net, you consent to the use of cookies.
Loading

Remuneration policy for Executive Board and Supervisory Board of Kapsch TrafficCom.

At its meeting of June 15, 2020, the Supervisory Board adopted the Remuneration Policy for the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board as proposed by the Committee for Executive Board Matters. On September 9, 2020, at the ordinary Annual General Meeting, 99.99% of the represented share capital (70.44%) approved the presented remuneration policy. The result has the character of a recommendation and cannot be contested. Thereafter, the Remuneration Policy shall be presented to the Annual General Meeting at least every fourth financial year for a vote.

It should be noted that the remuneration paid to members of the Supervisory Board must be set at the Annual General Meeting. In regards to the Remuneration Policy for the Supervisory Board, the adoption of the resolution at the Annual General Meeting therefore has a binding character.

 

Remuneration of the members of the Executive Board and Supervisory Board of Kapsch TrafficCom.

Information regarding the remuneration of the members of the Executive Board an the Supervisory Board are for the last time included in the Corporate Governance Report 2019/20. In the following years, a separate Remuneration Report will be published on this site as well as in the Download Center.