Get in Contact

Kapsch TrafficCom

Kapsch TrafficCom offers innovative solutions for transport and traffic. In the fields of tolling, traffic management, smart urban mobility, road safety, and connected vehicles, the company creates systems for sustainable mobility.

Kapsch TrafficCom – A clear goal in mind

By offering cutting-edge mobility solutions in the field of traffic, Kapsch TrafficCom is pursuing a clear vision: to help people get from A to B – comfortably, safely, efficiently, and on time. Throughout the entire value chain, we focus on sustainability and ways to protect the environment.

News from the world of Kapsch TrafficCom

Always up to date: with the most important news, upcoming events, and information on the development of the Kapsch TrafficCom share price. 

Investor Relations

Share

Read more
Events

Events

Read more
Media

Press

Read more

Efficient, safe, and sustainable: on the road with Kapsch TrafficCom

Globalization and increasing urbanization require efficient, safe, and sustainable traffic solutions. Where? Wherever vehicles are on the move: on roads in cities, on highways, bridges, and in tunnels.

Benefits

Read more

Solutions

Read more

Areas of application

Read more

Kapsch TrafficCom Headquarters

Schreiben Sie uns

Kapsch TrafficCom

Kapsch TrafficCom bietet innovative Lösungen für den Transport und Verkehr an. In den Bereichen Mauteinhebung, Verkehrsmanagement, Smart Urban Mobility, Verkehrssicherheit und vernetzte Fahrzeuge schafft das Unternehmen Systeme für nachhaltige Mobilität.

Kapsch TrafficCom: einem klaren Ziel entgegen

Mit zukunftsweisenden Mobilitätslösungen im Bereich Verkehr verfolgt Kapsch TrafficCom ein klares Ziel: Menschen dabei zu unterstützen bequem, pünktlich, sicher und effizient von A nach B zu gelangen. Während der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette achten wir auf eine nachhaltige Vorgehensweise, um unsere Umwelt zu schützen.

Aktuelles von Kapsch TrafficCom

Immer up-to-date: Mit den wichtigsten Meldungen, aktuellen Events und Informationen zur Kursentwicklung der Kapsch TrafficCom Aktie. 

Investor Relations

Aktie

Mehr lesen
Events

Veranstaltungen

Mehr lesen
Medien

Presse

Mehr lesen

Effizient, sicher und nachhaltig – mit Kapsch TrafficCom unterwegs

Die Globalisierung und die zunehmende Urbanisierung erfordern effiziente, sichere und nachhaltige Verkehrslösungen. Wo? Überall, wo Fahrzeuge unterwegs sind: auf Straßen in Städten, auf Autobahnen, Brücken und in Tunneln.

Vorteile

Mehr lesen

Lösungen

Mehr lesen

Einsatzbereiche

Mehr lesen