Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Cookies, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis und unsere Website stetig zu verbessern, zur Erhebung statistischer Informationen und um Anzeigen und Inhalte an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, wie wir Cookies einsetzen und wie Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen können, dann klicken Sie bitte hier! Durch die weitere Nutzung von kapsch.net stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Loading

Security

In unserer hypervernetzten Welt sind Stand-alone-Sicherheitstechnologien, wie zum Beispiel Firewalls, Antivirussoftware und Sicherheitsfeatures auf Anwendungsebene, nicht mehr ausreichend. Um diese Herausforderung in den Griff zu bekommen, bieten wir ganzheitliche Sicherheitslösungen an, die sämtliche Netzwerk-Layer und Zugangspunkte umfassen. Dies wird durch umfangreiche Beratungsleistungen ergänzt, die Cybersecurity-Risiken jeder Art minimieren – von Denial-of-Service-Angriffen und unbefugten Netzzugriffen bis hin zum Zeichnungsbetrug (subscription fraud).

Kapsch CarrierCom liefert umfassende Sicherheitslösungen. Sie minimieren die Angriffsfläche Ihrer physischen oder virtualisierten Netzwerkinfrastruktur, schützen Ihre kritischen Systeme und Daten und tragen dazu bei, dass Sie alle lokalen und internationalen Vorschriften erfüllen

Key Benefits von unseren Security Lösungen:

Umfassend

beach_access

Wir implementieren ganzheitliche Sicherheitslösungen, die sämtliche Elemente Ihrer Infrastruktur – einschließlich Verbindungen und Inhalt – vor böswilligen Angriffen schützen.

Niedrige Latenz

trending_up

auf der Basis von Netzwerksicherheitslösungen, die hardwarebeschleunigte Verarbeitung und Verbindungen mit ultraniedriger Latenz nutzen und damit maximale Netzwerkleistung und eine optimale Benutzererfahrung sicherstellen.

Effizient

thumb_up

Wir verwenden energieeffiziente Security-Appliances, die Ihren Stromverbrauch und Ihre Energiekosten senken.

Innovativ

lightbulb_outline

Wir bieten einzigartige Sicherheitsinnovationen, wie etwa die branchenführende Deep-Packet-Application-Security-Lösung für betriebskritische Utilitys, IoT- und industrielle Netzwerke, SCADA-Netzwerke.

Unser Security Portfolio umfasst:

Umfassende Sicherheitslösungen

Führen Sie erstklassige Lösungen ein, die eine Vielzahl von Elementen der Netzwerksicherheit abdecken – so zum Beispiel physische und virtuelle Firewalls, Prävention von Denial-of-Service-Attacken, Antivirus, Antispam und mehr. Anhand einer gründlichen Sicherheitsanalyse identifizieren wir die Schwachpunkte Ihres Netzwerks und implementieren ganzheitliche Sicherheitslösungen, um Ihre Daten bestmöglich vor Risiken zu schützen.

Fraud-Management-Lösungen

Mithilfe von Datenanalysetechnologien identifizieren und unterbinden unsere Fraud-Management-Lösungen Betrugsversuche im Zusammenhang mit Teilnehmerzahlungen, subscription frauds, und andere unerwünschte Angriffe auf Ihr Netzwerk und verhindern so finanzielle Verluste. Sie sparen damit auch wertvolle Ressourcen und Ihr Netzwerk läuft mit der vollen Kapazität.

Services

Kapsch CarrierCom’s Serviceteams übernehmen die Projektverantwortung und bieten Betreibern End-to-End Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen, um gesamte Netzwerke zu planen, aufzubauen, zu warten und zu betreiben.

Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can change your settings, please click here! By using kapsch.net, you agree to the use of cookies.
Loading

Security

In our hyperconnected world, stand-alone protective technologies, such as firewalls, anti-virus, application-level security and others are no longer enough. To address this challenge, we provide holistic security solutions that span all network layers and access points, paired with comprehensive consultancy services, minimising risks across the full range of cybersecurity threats, from denial of service attacks and network intrusion, to subscriber fraud.


Kapsch CarrierCom delivers comprehensive security solutions that minimise the attack surface of your physical or virtualised network infrastructure; ensure your critical systems and data are protected; and help you meet local and international regulatory requirements.

Key benefits of our security solutions include:

Comprehensive

beach_access

We deploy holistic security solutions that protect all elements of your infrastructure, including your connections and content, from malicious attacks.

Low latency

trending_up

Based on network security solutions that use hardware-accelerated processing and ultra-low-latency connections to maintain the highest levels of network performance and user experience.

Efficient

thumb_up

We use low-power security appliances to help you minimise energy consumption and costs.

Innovative

lightbulb_outline

We offer stand-out security innovations, including the industry’s leading Deep Packet Application Security solution for mission-critical utilities, IoT and industrial networks, such as SCADA networks.

Our security portfolio includes:

Comprehensive security solutions

Introduce best-of-breed solutions that cover multiple elements of network security including physical and virtual firewalls, denial of service prevention, anti-virus, anti-spam, and more. We conduct an in-depth security assessment to understand your network vulnerabilities and implement holistic security solutions to minimise the risk of data.

Fraud management solutions

Our anti-fraud solutions use data analytics technologies to identify and prevent subscriber payment fraud or other undesired behaviors in your network and to prevent related financial losses. As a result, you will also spare your network resources to perform as they were designed to.

Services

Our services range from analysis, consulting, design, integration, installation and training, to the maintenance and operation of entire networks.

Explore our security solutions:

Check your network vulnerabilities

Get familiar with the vulnerabilities in your network with this cyber threat assessment program from Fortinet. It takes less than 7 days of monitoring, with no interruption to your services, it's comprehensive & at no cost. Download your CTAP model report and get in touch to register.

Read more
Download 5 tips for network security

Complex, converged IP networks have increased network security risks by orders of magnitude. To close complex security loopholes and maximize network efficiency, operators need sophisticated, multi-layered security solutions that are designed to meet their specific needs.

Read more