Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Cookies, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis und unsere Website stetig zu verbessern, zur Erhebung statistischer Informationen und um Anzeigen und Inhalte an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, wie wir Cookies einsetzen und wie Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen können, dann klicken Sie bitte hier! Durch die weitere Nutzung von kapsch.net stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Loading

Connectivity

Vorausschauende Unternehmen setzen die nächste Generation effizienter, skalierbarer Transportinfrastruktur sowie die dazugehörigen Protokolle bereits jetzt in ihren Netzwerken um, unterstützen aber die wesentlichen Legacy-Services weiterhin. Falls dies auch Ihre Strategie ist, können Sie mit unseren Übertragungs- und Connectivity-Lösungen auf eine moderne Übertragungsinfrastruktur umsteigen, die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Datenübertragung und Servicebereitstellung neu definieren und Kontinuität für existierende Netzwerkdienste sicherstellen.

Key Benefits von unserem Connectivity Portfolio:

Kosteneffizient

euro_symbol

Durch unsere Übertragungs- und Connectivity-Lösungen können Sie kostspielige TDM- und SDH-Infrastrukturkomponenten eliminieren und durch eine kosteneffizientere, standardisierte Netzwerkinfrastruktur ersetzen, die leichter zu unterstützen und zu betreuen ist.

Leistungsstark

trending_up

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung von Übertragungsleistung und Servicequalität – und bei der Differenzierung Ihrer Dienste durch eine durchgängig positive Kundenerfahrung.

Flexibel

zoom_out_map

Unsere Übertragungslösungen beruhen auf Open-Networking-Technologien und -Standards. Sie ermöglichen den problemlosen Umstieg auf eine andere Infrastruktur und die schnellere Markteinführung von neuen Diensten.

Skalierbar

timeline

Mit unseren Lösungen können Sie die steigende Nachfrage nach Sprach- und Datendiensten mit hoher Bandbreite decken und sicherstellen, dass die Infrastruktur beim Skalieren des Netzes und bei der Ausweitung des Betriebs nicht zum Stolperstein wird.

Maßgeschneidert

create

Wir analysieren Ihre spezifischen betrieblichen und technischen Anforderungen und planen Ihr ganz persönliches Übertragungs- und Connectivity-Umfeld.

Integriert

extension

Auf der Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit sämtlichen Netzwerkprotokollen und generationen sorgen wir für eine nahtlose Integration aller Schichten und Komponenten Ihres Netzwerks – und damit für höchste Performance und optimalen Durchsatz.

Unser Connectivity Portfolio umfasst:

LoRa IoT

Unsere LoRa-Lösung bietet höchste Vernetzungskapazitäten, die Ihnen die Erfassung von riesigen Datensätzen über mehrere tausend in das Netz eingebundene Geräte ermöglichen, um häufige IoT-Anwendungsfälle wie etwa Smart Metering, Smart Citys, Smart Industry usw. zu bedienen.

IP/MPLS

Ermöglichen Sie eine in hohem Maße sichere und durchgängig positive Endnutzererfahrung durch die Einführung von IP/MPLS-Lösungen, die auf der neuesten Technologie aufbauen.

WLAN

Setzen Sie auf unsere WLAN-Lösungen mit maximaler Sicherheit für Infrastruktur, Anwendungen, Geräte und Benutzer. Mit durchgängiger Verschlüsselung werden auch Bereiche mit extrem hoher Netzwerkdichte – z. B. Stadien und Konferenzzentren – abgedeckt, in denen andere Lösungen versagen.

Optischer & Pakettransport mit DCI

Unsere Lösungen an der photonischen Schicht für Metro-, WAN- und DCI-Netzwerke maximieren Netzwerkleistung und  durchsatz und minimieren die Transportlatenz. Künftige Anwendungen mit hoher Bandbreite werden mit durchgängiger optischer Verschlüsselung unterstützt.

Carrier Ethernet

Wir planen und errichten programmierbaren Ethernet-Netze, die Ihre POPs und Geschäftskunden schnell und kosteneffizient verbinden. Die Einrichtung und Unterstützung von kostspieligen, kundenseitig zur Verfügung gestellten Geräten ist nicht erforderlich.

Microwave

Nutzen Sie unsere umfassende Erfahrung und Expertise bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Mikrowellenlösungen, die Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen und zusätzliche Flexibilität ohne jegliche Interferenzen bieten.

Services

Kapsch CarrierCom’s Serviceteams übernehmen die Projektverantwortung und bieten Betreibern End-to-End Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen, um gesamte Netzwerke zu planen, aufzubauen, zu warten und zu betreiben.

Landscape orientation is not supported!
Please turn your device to portrait mode.

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can change your settings, please click here! By using kapsch.net, you agree to the use of cookies.
Loading

Connectivity

Forward-thinking organisations are looking to implement the next generation of efficient, scalable transport infrastructure and protocols in their networks – while still supporting essential legacy services. If this is your case, our transmission and connectivity solutions can help you make the move to a modern transmission infrastructure; redefine the economics of data transmission and service delivery; and ensure continuity for existing network services.

Key benefits of connectivity include:

Cost-effective

euro_symbol

Our transmission and connectivity solutions help you retire costly TDM and SDH infrastructure components and replace them with more cost-effective, standardised network infrastructure that’s simpler to support and maintain.

Performant

trending_up

We help you maximise transmission performance and QoS and differentiate your services based on a consistently excellent customer experience.

Flexible

zoom_out_map

Our transmission solutions are based on open-networking technologies and standards, enabling you to swap out infrastructure easily and bring new services to market faster.

Scalable

timeline

Our solutions help you meet growing subscriber demand for high-bandwidth voice and data services, and to ensure that infrastructure is never a blocker for network – and business – scaling.

Customised

create

We assess your specific business and technology requirements and design your transmission & connectivity environment accordingly.

Integrated

extension

We draw on our experience of all network protocols and generations to seamlessly integrate all layers and components of your network – ensuring optimal performance and throughput.

Our connectivity portfolio includes:

LoRa IoT

Our LoRa solution provides high density networking capabilities, allowing you to collect vast data sets from thousands of network-connected devices to support common IoT use cases, such as smart metering, smart cities, smart industry, etc.

IP/MPLS

Enable highly secure, always consistent & excellent end-user experience at any time by introducing IP/MPLS solutions based on the latest technology.

WiFi

Introduce our WiFi solutions with the highest levels of security across infrastructure, applications, devices and users. You will get coverage for super-dense environments such as stadiums and conference centers where other solutions falter, with end-to-end encryption.

Optical & Packet transport with DCI

We deliver solutions at the photonic layer for Metro, WAN and DCI networks, helping you maximize network performance and throughput and to minimize transport latency. Our solutions help you to support the high-bandwidth applications of the future and deliver highly secure networking based on end-to-end optical encryption. Our optical & packet transport networking solutions support new business models and revenue streams, such as “time and volume” billing for low-latency applications.

Carrier Ethernet

We architect and deploy programmable Ethernet networks that connect your POPs and business customers quickly and cost effectively, with no need to deploy and support costly customer-premises equipment.

Microwave

Leverage our rich experience and expertise in designing and building microwave solutions, that will match your exact business needs and bring you additional flexibility, without any interference.

Services

Our services range from analysis, consulting, design, integration, installation and training, to the maintenance and operation of entire networks.

Explore our LoRa IoT solutions:

Our LoRa IoT solutions in action

Kapsch CarrierCom has been chosen by Orange to roll out its LoRA network in France. This will enable more than 100 Orange Business Services customers, working in sectors such as intelligent communities, smart homes, health,  industry and agriculture, to support new business cases. A key part of the LoRaWAN is a high-level security solution based on a new generation of security gateways. This supports low data rate communications from network-attached sensors over long distances, supporting secure M2M and IoT apps. Kapsch CarrierCom was responsible for end-to-end network delivery, including project management, supply of LoRA Gateways, installation, integration, and validation.

Get our infographics: LoRa networks covering all the IoT bases

Get inspired on how to leverage the LoRa networks to cover all the IoT bases, while cutting the costs and making your cities or industries smarter.

Read more